Board of Directors


Key Goals

The dedicated board members of the Chamber of Commerce provide leadership and structure for the promotion and enrichment of economic growth and community vitality in the Yreka area. The Chamber Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 9:30am at the Best Western Miner’s Inn Convention Center.

Meet the 2016 Board of Directors


Nancy Ogren | President
Pacific Power & Light

Lisa Nixon | Vice President
Attorney At Law

Raine Brown  | Secretary/Treasurer
US Bank

Pamela Johnson  | Director
Express Employment


Christine Todd | Director
Siskiyou County Credit Union

Cliff Munson  | Director
Siskiyou Golden Fair

Dustin Wailes  | Director

Michelle Kerr  | Director


Chamber Staff

Karl Greiner
Executive Director

Susan Dickison
Administrative Assistant

Amanda (Hinds Doyle) Eastlick
Media Director